How Are We Doing?

Whether you are a new or a current customer, you can always expect the best service and selection at Luxury Imports of Bowling Green. Simply put, at Luxury Imports of Bowling Green the customer comes first. But how does that translate to our customers? We encourage you to browse reviews from Luxury Imports of Bowling Green customers and hope you will consider leaving review of your own once you have been in to see us.

Have questions, comments or concerns that you would like to address directly with the Luxury Imports of Bowling Green team? You can reach out to us directly using the information on our “Contact Us” page. Whether you choose to call, email or stop by, we appreciate you taking the time to share you thoughts with us.

Customer Lobby
112 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
R0918 10 Aug 2018
Chris was courteous, prompt and helpful. He advised me of possible issues that would need to be dealt with in the future. Also advised me of upcoming promotions.
5 rate
DealerRater
mtmarion 08 Aug 2018
While in for service on one of our vehicles, my wife and I noticed some awesome deals in the showroom. As we were nearing a good time for trade-in with respect to the value and mileage on our existing vehicles, we began talking with Stephen Nelson and Rick Johnson. Needless to say, it took less tha...n 24 hours to strike a great deal on two new ones. Stephen did a lot of legwork and help with the test drives and Rick Johnson was amazing to negotiate with. He is very knowledgeable and fair and made us feel so comfortable with the intricacy of it all. Shaun Duncan in the finance office was so courteous and helpful as well. There is no question with Rick at the helm and Stephen working that showroom that we will always remain Luxury Imports of Bowling Green and certainly Mercedes Benz customers. We are extremely pleased with our new rides and don't hesitate to brag about these guys and the dealership in steering anyone your way. Thanks!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KB ML 350 03 Aug 2018
Great service and reasonable price!! Provided transportation home and back to the shop after service was complete!! Friendly and professional!! 25 word minimum is too long!!
5 rate
DealerRater
NSTEVENS147 02 Aug 2018
The service center did a great job. The work was done in an efficient time span and left the car in excellent condition. Chris is an excellent service host for your service department. He is knowledgeable and efficient. We really like your guy!
5 rate
DealerRater
kratz_hearn 02 Aug 2018
Very good team of people to work with. Rick and Ron worked along with Scott to give us the knowledge and support needed in making our decision in purchasing the car. I recommend this dealership! It certainly was worth our 3 1/2 hour drive to get there to see this car!
5 rate
DealerRater
JIMHUMPHREY13 02 Aug 2018
We had to have a tire repaired. We got an appointment quickly and service was beyond our expectations. We will return to this service center.
5 rate
DealerRater
danb47 02 Aug 2018
Treated very well. Service was done in a timely manner. They gave us a courtesy car to drive while they serviced our car. Very much appreciated.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bart 31 Jul 2018
Chris Paynter and his crew provided exceptional customer service as always! From convenient scheduling to proficient repair and prompt return of my vehicle, I couldn’t recommend more!
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris 31 Jul 2018
A very nice service center Ron went above and beyond to help take care of any problems that we may have had. would highly recommend BMW Bowling Green
5 rate
DealerRater
LESLIETUTT 31 Jul 2018
Excellent service for Mercedes GLK 350. Competitive price on new tires. Worked to get the vehicle back to me in a timely manner. Thank you, Chris Paynter, for your attentiveness.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.