How Are We Doing?

Whether you are a new or a current customer, you can always expect the best service and selection at Luxury Imports of Bowling Green. Simply put, at Luxury Imports of Bowling Green the customer comes first. But how does that translate to our customers? We encourage you to browse reviews from Luxury Imports of Bowling Green customers and hope you will consider leaving review of your own once you have been in to see us.

Have questions, comments or concerns that you would like to address directly with the Luxury Imports of Bowling Green team? You can reach out to us directly using the information on our “Contact Us” page. Whether you choose to call, email or stop by, we appreciate you taking the time to share you thoughts with us.

Customer Lobby
210 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
BETTYTHOMPSON1967 17 Dec 2018
Not pleased after having vehicle serviced 2 days prior, my car wouldn't start because of battery being dead! Should have checked 1st time! Not blaming Chris; just think your process needs reviewing. At the costs of service, I think battery check should be included! I have it serviced regularl...y so I can avoid any maintenance issues. Chris did take care of getting me in quickly and getting a new battery installed. I appreciate his caring and helpful attitude! He rocks! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
bb427rsss 17 Dec 2018
Chris and his team lead by randy are first rate and always a pleasure to work with .They keep in contact and had my vehicle ready in time
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve Staggs 17 Dec 2018
Chris the service manager was great to deal with. He explained in detail what was being done and also pointed out anything after the inspection that he recommended doing or to watch for. Service appointment was finished in a timely manner and right in line with his estimation on when it would be com...pleted. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MROSE4 13 Dec 2018
Chris P and team do a great job of taking care of the client with honest service and plenty of communication. I would recommend them to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Andy 10 Dec 2018
Ron is one of the service advisors I've seen. Ron has taken care of my car and me much better than any dealership. Thanks!
5 rate
DealerRater
G_HARRISON 10 Dec 2018
Theses guys know what they’re doing and do it with a professional and friendly atmosphere. I know that if you have need of service for your BMW or other luxury imports you can know that this dealership has you covered.
5 rate
DealerRater
MB Peach 08 Dec 2018
Service for BMW X5 2012 some issues under warranty, new tires, battery, 4 wheel alignment, No more words, no more words, no more words, no more words
5 rate
DealerRater
Paulette Ross 06 Dec 2018
This company works as a team to always see that my needs are met as a consumer! The service manager will listen to my needs and is always just a phone call away to take care of both our vehicles. It is comforting to know that!
5 rate
DealerRater
Rob 05 Dec 2018
My daughters car was losing oil. She swung by and got it fixed quick and easy. Ron always takes good care of her car, for me, and is easy to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
JGARYRALEY 03 Dec 2018
I enjoyed working with Bill and Brett. They were able to give me a good deal on the new car as well as a very fair allowance on my trade in. Brett has returned the dealership to the professionalism it once had!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.