How Are We Doing?

Whether you are a new or a current customer, you can always expect the best service and selection at Luxury Imports of Bowling Green. Simply put, at Luxury Imports of Bowling Green the customer comes first. But how does that translate to our customers? We encourage you to browse reviews from Luxury Imports of Bowling Green customers and hope you will consider leaving review of your own once you have been in to see us.

Have questions, comments or concerns that you would like to address directly with the Luxury Imports of Bowling Green team? You can reach out to us directly using the information on our “Contact Us” page. Whether you choose to call, email or stop by, we appreciate you taking the time to share you thoughts with us.

Customer Lobby
161 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MBGLE400 14 Oct 2018
Usually car purchases are as pleasant as a root canal... What a difference I had through this BG dealership. I found them online while looking for a GLE 400. I had 7 vehicles to choose from. Their price point was better than any dealership I had contacted in KY, TN and GA. Bill Moore and I neg...otiated the sale over email and the phone. I drove up and picked up my brand new car. That simple. I highly recommend considering this dealership for your next purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DAHLE1967 12 Oct 2018
They were able to fit me in with short notice and take care of all my service needs as well as answering all questions I had on my vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
ANNETTE.EVANS279 12 Oct 2018
Easy to schedule appointment with! No waiting time. Friendly customer service! Prices are good! Would recommend BMW of Bowling Green to buy their new vehicle at !
5 rate
DealerRater
scconrad 12 Oct 2018
Ron, the Service Manager was very professional and very nice. Found an issue & informed us. Repaired the problem. Very pleasant experience. Very Helpful and nice.
5 rate
DealerRater
KBACCUS 11 Oct 2018
OUR COMPANY WORKS WITH THESE GUYS ON A REGULAR BASIS, ALWAYS A PLEASURE, GET THE JOB DONE AND MOVE ON TO THE NEXT. KUDOS TO ALL
5 rate
DealerRater
FLEXX1500 10 Oct 2018
They always take great care of my Mercedes. Fast and reliable service. I live about an hour away so when I call and get an appointment, I never have to wait long for my vehicle. If I need loaner to go grab a bite to eat or something, there is always one available.
5 rate
DealerRater
ARBROWN1981 10 Oct 2018
I locked me keys in my trunk and these guys went above and beyond to help me figure out how to get my car unlocked. A million thanks for their help!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
BERJAMIN 08 Oct 2018
Chris is very friendly and knowledgable advisor. Pleasure to work with him. They performed recall and checked out our complaint. Service tech Randy is very knowledgable when it comes to Mercedes vehicles.
5 rate
DealerRater
IvonandDonna 05 Oct 2018
This was my first time buying a new Mercedes and my wife and I were treated as VIPs. Everyone we interacted with were patient and took time to answer all our questions. If you are considering the purchase a new or used Mercedes or BMW, this dealership is the location for you.
5 rate
DealerRater
SBRANS3 05 Oct 2018
Awesome service stayed on top of repair and kept me informed Worked with BMW to keep cost down. Very satisfied with service and quality Of service
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.