How Are We Doing?

Whether you are a new or a current customer, you can always expect the best service and selection at Luxury Imports of Bowling Green. Simply put, at Luxury Imports of Bowling Green the customer comes first. But how does that translate to our customers? We encourage you to browse reviews from Luxury Imports of Bowling Green customers and hope you will consider leaving review of your own once you have been in to see us.

Have questions, comments or concerns that you would like to address directly with the Luxury Imports of Bowling Green team? You can reach out to us directly using the information on our “Contact Us” page. Whether you choose to call, email or stop by, we appreciate you taking the time to share you thoughts with us.

Customer Lobby
249 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JOANNE6 14 Feb 2019
They reviewed service history and were able to complete brake flush while car was in for warranty work so I didn't have to come back. They knew I had to leave by 10 am in order to take mom to doctor appointment in time, and they finished by 9:30. Great service!
5 rate
DealerRater
TIMMers 14 Feb 2019
The folks are great at Luxury, Chris and staff are always helpful! Good Expierence! I would always recomend Mercedes of Bowling Green Knowledgeable and friendly staff!
5 rate
DealerRater
SamB 13 Feb 2019
We truly enjoyed our buying experience at Luxury Imports of Bowling Green. Stephen our salesman was fantastic. We would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market.
5 rate
DealerRater
jsbvill 13 Feb 2019
Ron McCarty and Chris Paynter have always been excellent in every dealing that we have ever had with them. They always go above and beyond to make the customer happy. As a business owner myself, I would love to have employees like them that care about the business and their customers the way they ...do. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
99batman99 11 Feb 2019
I was a fly in/drive out customer. Transaction was super easy, and staff was pleasant and helpful. Would highly recommend BMW of Bowling Green.
5 rate
DealerRater
DLOIDCPA 11 Feb 2019
I can always depend on Chris and the team to take care of whatever I need. They are always friendly and anxious to please and go that extra mile.
5 rate
DealerRater
Joylee 10 Feb 2019
My car overheated and Ron actually brought coolant to my location to see if i would be able to drive the car to the dealership after it was added rather than needing to be towed.
5 rate
DealerRater
PAUL.LMFT 06 Feb 2019
Needed battery for BMW M3 and they got it in quickly with no problems. Have used them before for more significant issues. ALWAYS Great service and support!
5 rate
DealerRater
JIMMY.PEDIGO 06 Feb 2019
Melissa was great to work with she was very polite and helpful From the time of looking at vehicles till the deal was completed. Look forward to dealing with her again.
5 rate
DealerRater
PK62 04 Feb 2019
This is our second car from this dealership in last five years. The dealership is true to their word and will work with you to help you get a good deal on a car/options of your choice.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.