Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Highly recommend! Ask for Victoria, she's the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

It is with pleasure that I recommend Chris Paynter and Mercedes Benz of Bowling Green for their great service during a crisis/ out of town/ traveling emergency. Chris and his team demonstrated the highest level of attention to detail, customer service and knowledge of their product line they represent. I encountered running over a road hazard on I-65, while out of town. The dealership fixed my C 300, while I continued on my trip. They are exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

I found staff to be Friendly and polite. Easy to work with. Need to stock parts.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Great service, knows the brand, straightforward answers. Very helpful with all aspects of the experience. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Excellent dealership and service. When I picked up my car after service, they provided a complimentary wash as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Excellent service department and everyone at dealership was extremely nice and very cordial. Will definitely refer to anyone looking for a great service department

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Vlad and Kevin were great to work with and made the car buying experience a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Fast, efficient, friendly service experience

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

A very pleasing experience. Salesman was very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. I will recommend this dealership to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

All service staff were very accommodating and efficient Service was completed much quicker than I anticipated

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Courteous and helpful and timely

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

I found this dealer to be excellent in both the areas of service and concern. They could not have been more helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Great and efficient

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

After being with Mercedes for about ten years, I can say that this was my BEST experience with them! Never has getting a car been easier! Vlad was INCREDIBLE!!! He made the whole process so easy and smooth. I have the most beautiful car thanks to him. Cannot recommend this dealership enough!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Good service done in one hour

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Replace front wheel sensors— a notorious problem with Mercedes Benz vehicles. Nevertheless, very prompt and courteous service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Diana B is the best service tech I have experienced in 30 years of Mercedes/ BMW & Jaguar ( 5 SE States ).

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Amazing staff! Very honest, helpful, professional, reasonable, understanding, and compassionate!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

This was the first time I had been back at this dealership in several years. The service was great and I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Brought my BMW for service (oil change, etc.). Excellent customer service as always. John and Chris were very professional and polite. They offered courtesy ride from the dealership to my office and back. Got a call when the car was ready; they had washed it, too. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Efficient process to buy a car. Responded to our inquiry through KBB and completed the sale remotely in a matter of days. Delivery was smooth also.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Valve body replacement Diana blaydes made this a pleasant experience with her courteous customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Good service but had to bring my car back to have the driver based service indicator screen reset. This was not done when my brake work was completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Ron and Diana very helpful. Keeps you informed. Price was up front. Friendly dealership. Would recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Great communications Turn around was perfect Would recommend to anyone considering MB or BMW service vs Nashville

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Staff was great to work with, they were very pleasant and they acknowledge you when passing by.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

We purchased a car from the dealership. One complaint I have is we were forced to pay for something that we didn’t want to purchase. We voiced our wishes not to have the ResistAll NG2 Easy Care Protection but was informed we had no choice in the matter because this is something they do for all cars. The cost was $898.00. As a owner of Mercedes Benz for the last 20 years, this is not the service that we have come to expect from Mercedes Benz.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

They replaced my serpentine belt and tensioner. The service was excellent. The people were great my wife and I were from Illinois and they took very good care of us. A very memorable experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Had a curb rash on a wheel. Once repaired it was like new. Good job!!! Always lectured my wife to be careful while parking. Unfortunately, I was the one who scraped it🥴

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Ron is always good with getting us in and out. Also informing us if something else is needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

My BMW was brought for service, needing to replace a part regarding coolant leak. Ron McCarty, the service manager, was excellent as always, very professional, and quick in identifying the issue, ordering the part, and scheduling the service. Thank you Ron, thank you BMW of Bowling Green, KY.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Ron and Diana were great to work with. I came in for tires but also had them run some diagnostics work on a suspension issue. Ron covered the needed repairs in detail and even offered to have the parts shipped to me in Nashville if I needed them quicker. Thanks all!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Diana in service is absolutely the best. So nice and accommodating. I love everything about my experience. Super efficient. Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Rob and Diana make a great team Very professional and efficient Pricing met the estimate. Overall very pleased with my experience new ownership much better also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

I personally stumbled upon this location. Had been in the market for several months in pursuit of a BMW X1. I was handled with patience and authentic care concerning my quest. Totally satisfied overall!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Very helpful attention to detail and informed me of the progress

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

They did what they said they were going to do. They did it efficiently. And they even found me a discount. Both of the sales manager and the finance manager were very helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Responsive, courteous, efficient, personable and service minded. Easily recommendable. I would return to this dealership again and again and again and again and again and again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Bought my first BMW this past week, and could not have had a better experience. Staff is extremely knowledgable, professional, helpful, and made the buying process easier than I ever thought it could be. They truly go above and beyond in terms of customer satisfaction, and have continued to do so after the purchase. Also, I absolutely love the car. Jessica and Brett are wonderful. 10/10 would recommend for anyone looking to purchase a luxury vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Several weeks ago, we had the opportunity to work with Jessica Appel in the BMW sales department. Did not feel pressured to purchase the BMW X3 at all. She did such a great job selling the car and giving us a great deal, that we purchased the car on that date. Very happy with my experience working with her and I would work with her again. Was not as happy with Mr. Brandon, the finance manager. I felt that he was giving Jessica a difficult time and did not feel that was appropriate. Regardless, I was happy with the outcome ...

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

I live in Knoxville,TN and found a used BMW X3 at this dealership. After several emails and phone calls to Kristen Malone we decided to purchase this vehicle pending inspection and test drive. We showed up to a ready to go car and fully drawn up paperwork. The car and the service were perfect (including time with the tech guy). We were out the door in an hour.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2020

Bill in parts went above and beyond! Five 🌟 for sure!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Brought my BMW in to get my headlight bulb replaced. Mark made sure I was taken care of quickly! Was in and out in 10 minutes. Amazing service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

I was an out of state customer that was flying in to purchase a used X5 from BMW of Bowling Green. Stephen was my sales person and he went above and beyond to make sure that I was completely satisfied with my purchase. I am very particular about my vehicles and Stephen made sure to answer any questions I had with full detail and clarity. Having purchased many many cars over the years from various dealers, it was refreshing to have a salesman not giving a run around and just be straightforward and direct. A+ for Stephen. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

I was very pleased to work with Stephen and Michael, they were upfront about everything I asked and did not put any pressure on me to buy or add extras as is often the case with other dealers. That was nice because if someone tries to pressure me or change my mind with it is the best thing to do I would do what I have done in the past, in other situations, and just get up and leave. Stephen sold me on the car by just letting me explore and answered my questions and he was very attentive without ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2019

I recently purchased a Mercedes from Luxury Imports of Bowling Green. Christopher Myers was the Client Advisor. I found him to professional and courteous. This was a great buying experience. Highly recommend him and this dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2019

Christopher Myers was fantastic to work with when we purchased our Mercedes. We highly recommend him and this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2019

I recently moved to the area from California and came in to have my vehicle looked at before taking a road trip. Kim in service, and the parts manager, Mark, went above and beyond to make sure i could get on the road in a timely manner. This place values customer service and it sure shows. Thank you Kim and Mark for making my day run a little smoother!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

Had a very good experience with the sales staff, finance and manger. Clearly explained options and follow up regarding vehicle operation and maintenance. Stephen Nelson did an outstanding job as a salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

This is my third vehicle from Luxury Imports of Bowling Green. I was looking to move from a 328 wagon back to an SUV. Brett and Bryan Denver could not have been more helpful! I am very particular about the features in the vehicle, especially the "Driver's Assist" safety features. They made every effort to find exactly the right size SUV, the X3 that had every feature I really wanted. Ron, the service manager has been so great over the years that I trust him to answer any concern I may have had. His patience with me has ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

Ron was very informative and took care of all the needs. He gave advise on future service needs and an approximate time line. Other staff were friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

As usual Ron McCarty and the guys in the shop provided excellent service and advice on maintaining my BMW. I always enjoy my visit at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

In a critical moment your service department and Provided outstanding service to my vehicle.. My vehicle had a flat tire and your service department was able to provide a replacement. I simply called them and the service writer Ron said come right over. He made me feel like I was one of your regular customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

Very personalized service. Comfortable atmosphere. All staff was very courteous including general manager. Will recommend very highly to anyone looking for old or new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

My last service for my X5 was excellent as I now take almost for granted at this dealership since great service there is the rule rather than the exception. The long-time service department director (Mr. Ron McCarthy) is always very helpful, accommodating to times and needs of the customer, and extraordinarily courteous. Courtesy is a hallmark of the entire place and I have been their loyal (because satisfied) customer for many years. I always leave in the secure knowledge that my car was well taken care of and never have to worry about any oversight. It is a pleasure to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

Excellent car buying experience. My salesman, Stephen, was awesome. He answered every question I had and was very professional and courteous. We did not have to haggle much as we came to a negotiated offer and settlement quickly. I highly recommend this dealership and see Stephen if anyone looking for a new BMW or Mercedes! Thank you Stephen for saving so much of our time and money! We are extremely satisfied with our purchase!!! Sudhir Shrestha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

I will continue to make the hour drive passing two Mercedes dealerships along the way because Randy is so worth it!!!! Can not say enough about this man.... he was a true Godsend & I will not trust anyone but him to take care of my sweet lil ride! She’s old kinda like her owner and needs a little more attention & care and I so appreciate EVERYTHING Randy has done to get her back on the road! Thank you Thank you Thank you!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

We were extremely satisfied with our car buying experience at the BMW dealership in Bowling Green, KY Our salesman new everything about the SUV we purchased and answered all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Wow, these guys go above and beyond to make sure your car is repaired properly, and most importantly , make sure you’re happy! I hope every customer that visits is as happy as I am! Thanks for being so kind and helpful Ron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Brian King was very pleasant and went out of his way to accommodate me on a Saturday while we were in town visiting our daughter in Bowling Green.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

Great staff and A + service. I had to get the tires changed and the price was lowest and car was ready on time. Ron is great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

Ron was extremely helpful. I was running late and was having some minor issues with my vehicle, so I thought, but I was squeezed in and was out in a timely manner. I am never disappointed with the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

The BMW Assistant Service Rep was so kind and professional. The routine maintenance work was done timely. To top it all off, they washed my car, which I did not expect or know would be included. Thank you for a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

All staff was extremely friendly.My salesman ( Wes Adwell ) very polite and helpful. He answered all my questions. I spent less time purchasing this car, than I ever have at other dealerships. I will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

The service was great. All personal were friendly, helpful and professional. It is a pleasure to have cars cared for in your business. Have been customers for 14 yrs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

I would recommend Luxury Imports and Bill Moore to anyone looking for a highly satisfying buying experience. Purchasing a new vehicle can be extremely stressful, but the staff at Luxury Imports made it their mission to ensure I had a wonderful experience and that I drove away in my Dream car! They went above and beyond my expectations and all of my future purchases will be at Luxury Imports.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

Excellent price on new Mercedes and great trade in. All logistics and transport was handled white glove. Exceptional experience. I would use the dealership again. And will recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

My experience with this dealership has been exceptional. They have top shelf mechanics and professional /friendly staff. I have two BMW’s and have positive experiences every time I return. Additionally the sales staff are just as great. Knowledgeable and patient. Look no further. This is the BMW dealership you definitely should visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019

I had exceptional service, especially from the salesperson, Brian Denver who really cared that that the used automobile that I traded my BMW for was in excellent condition. All the employees there were very friendly, I felt like I could trust them to give me a good deal and very good car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

They did what they said they would do and it was ready as promised. It a good group of people both in sales and service,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

Love the size of the dealership, the no hassle approach and the inventory. Easy to do business with and definitely worth a short drive! Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

I would like to give a special thank you to Ron McCarty. My tire blew on the highway and I was towed to his facility. Ron not only went the extra mile to get us back on the road safely, but he also called the next day to check on us and to make sure that we made it home. Ron helped us have a positive experience out of a bad situation. Thanks for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

I appreciate always being treated in a respectful and honest manner, and this is the way I am treated at this dealership. The service department headed by Ron does a fine job keeping my car in running condition!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

We have always found the Ron the BMW service manager to be helpful, informative and factual. Ron is always up to date on any recalls or service advisories and when work is require he keeps us updated on the progress.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review