Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

I found this dealer to be excellent in both the areas of service and concern. They could not have been more helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Diana B is the best service tech I have experienced in 30 years of Mercedes/ BMW & Jaguar ( 5 SE States ).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

This was the first time I had been back at this dealership in several years. The service was great and I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Brought my BMW for service (oil change, etc.). Excellent customer service as always. John and Chris were very professional and polite. They offered courtesy ride from the dealership to my office and back. Got a call when the car was ready; they had washed it, too. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Good service but had to bring my car back to have the driver based service indicator screen reset. This was not done when my brake work was completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Ron and Diana very helpful. Keeps you informed. Price was up front. Friendly dealership. Would recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Great communications Turn around was perfect Would recommend to anyone considering MB or BMW service vs Nashville

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Staff was great to work with, they were very pleasant and they acknowledge you when passing by.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Had a curb rash on a wheel. Once repaired it was like new. Good job!!! Always lectured my wife to be careful while parking. Unfortunately, I was the one who scraped it🥴

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Ron is always good with getting us in and out. Also informing us if something else is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

My BMW was brought for service, needing to replace a part regarding coolant leak. Ron McCarty, the service manager, was excellent as always, very professional, and quick in identifying the issue, ordering the part, and scheduling the service. Thank you Ron, thank you BMW of Bowling Green, KY.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Rob and Diana make a great team Very professional and efficient Pricing met the estimate. Overall very pleased with my experience new ownership much better also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

I personally stumbled upon this location. Had been in the market for several months in pursuit of a BMW X1. I was handled with patience and authentic care concerning my quest. Totally satisfied overall!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Very helpful attention to detail and informed me of the progress

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

They did what they said they were going to do. They did it efficiently. And they even found me a discount. Both of the sales manager and the finance manager were very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Responsive, courteous, efficient, personable and service minded. Easily recommendable. I would return to this dealership again and again and again and again and again and again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Brought my BMW in to get my headlight bulb replaced. Mark made sure I was taken care of quickly! Was in and out in 10 minutes. Amazing service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

I was an out of state customer that was flying in to purchase a used X5 from BMW of Bowling Green. Stephen was my sales person and he went above and beyond to make sure that I was completely satisfied with my purchase. I am very particular about my vehicles and Stephen made sure to answer any questions I had with full detail and clarity. Having purchased many many cars over the years from various dealers, it was refreshing to have a salesman not giving a run around and just be straightforward and direct. A+ for Stephen. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

I was very pleased to work with Stephen and Michael, they were upfront about everything I asked and did not put any pressure on me to buy or add extras as is often the case with other dealers. That was nice because if someone tries to pressure me or change my mind with it is the best thing to do I would do what I have done in the past, in other situations, and just get up and leave. Stephen sold me on the car by just letting me explore and answered my questions and he was very attentive without ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

Had a very good experience with the sales staff, finance and manger. Clearly explained options and follow up regarding vehicle operation and maintenance. Stephen Nelson did an outstanding job as a salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

This is my third vehicle from Luxury Imports of Bowling Green. I was looking to move from a 328 wagon back to an SUV. Brett and Bryan Denver could not have been more helpful! I am very particular about the features in the vehicle, especially the "Driver's Assist" safety features. They made every effort to find exactly the right size SUV, the X3 that had every feature I really wanted. Ron, the service manager has been so great over the years that I trust him to answer any concern I may have had. His patience with me has ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

Ron was very informative and took care of all the needs. He gave advise on future service needs and an approximate time line. Other staff were friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

As usual Ron McCarty and the guys in the shop provided excellent service and advice on maintaining my BMW. I always enjoy my visit at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

In a critical moment your service department and Provided outstanding service to my vehicle.. My vehicle had a flat tire and your service department was able to provide a replacement. I simply called them and the service writer Ron said come right over. He made me feel like I was one of your regular customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

Very personalized service. Comfortable atmosphere. All staff was very courteous including general manager. Will recommend very highly to anyone looking for old or new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

My last service for my X5 was excellent as I now take almost for granted at this dealership since great service there is the rule rather than the exception. The long-time service department director (Mr. Ron McCarthy) is always very helpful, accommodating to times and needs of the customer, and extraordinarily courteous. Courtesy is a hallmark of the entire place and I have been their loyal (because satisfied) customer for many years. I always leave in the secure knowledge that my car was well taken care of and never have to worry about any oversight. It is a pleasure to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

Excellent car buying experience. My salesman, Stephen, was awesome. He answered every question I had and was very professional and courteous. We did not have to haggle much as we came to a negotiated offer and settlement quickly. I highly recommend this dealership and see Stephen if anyone looking for a new BMW or Mercedes! Thank you Stephen for saving so much of our time and money! We are extremely satisfied with our purchase!!! Sudhir Shrestha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

I will continue to make the hour drive passing two Mercedes dealerships along the way because Randy is so worth it!!!! Can not say enough about this man.... he was a true Godsend & I will not trust anyone but him to take care of my sweet lil ride! She’s old kinda like her owner and needs a little more attention & care and I so appreciate EVERYTHING Randy has done to get her back on the road! Thank you Thank you Thank you!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

We were extremely satisfied with our car buying experience at the BMW dealership in Bowling Green, KY Our salesman new everything about the SUV we purchased and answered all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Wow, these guys go above and beyond to make sure your car is repaired properly, and most importantly , make sure you’re happy! I hope every customer that visits is as happy as I am! Thanks for being so kind and helpful Ron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Brian King was very pleasant and went out of his way to accommodate me on a Saturday while we were in town visiting our daughter in Bowling Green.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

Great staff and A + service. I had to get the tires changed and the price was lowest and car was ready on time. Ron is great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

Ron was extremely helpful. I was running late and was having some minor issues with my vehicle, so I thought, but I was squeezed in and was out in a timely manner. I am never disappointed with the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

The BMW Assistant Service Rep was so kind and professional. The routine maintenance work was done timely. To top it all off, they washed my car, which I did not expect or know would be included. Thank you for a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

All staff was extremely friendly.My salesman ( Wes Adwell ) very polite and helpful. He answered all my questions. I spent less time purchasing this car, than I ever have at other dealerships. I will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

The service was great. All personal were friendly, helpful and professional. It is a pleasure to have cars cared for in your business. Have been customers for 14 yrs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

I would recommend Luxury Imports and Bill Moore to anyone looking for a highly satisfying buying experience. Purchasing a new vehicle can be extremely stressful, but the staff at Luxury Imports made it their mission to ensure I had a wonderful experience and that I drove away in my Dream car! They went above and beyond my expectations and all of my future purchases will be at Luxury Imports.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

Excellent price on new Mercedes and great trade in. All logistics and transport was handled white glove. Exceptional experience. I would use the dealership again. And will recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

My experience with this dealership has been exceptional. They have top shelf mechanics and professional /friendly staff. I have two BMW’s and have positive experiences every time I return. Additionally the sales staff are just as great. Knowledgeable and patient. Look no further. This is the BMW dealership you definitely should visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019

I had exceptional service, especially from the salesperson, Brian Denver who really cared that that the used automobile that I traded my BMW for was in excellent condition. All the employees there were very friendly, I felt like I could trust them to give me a good deal and very good car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

They did what they said they would do and it was ready as promised. It a good group of people both in sales and service,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

Love the size of the dealership, the no hassle approach and the inventory. Easy to do business with and definitely worth a short drive! Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

I would like to give a special thank you to Ron McCarty. My tire blew on the highway and I was towed to his facility. Ron not only went the extra mile to get us back on the road safely, but he also called the next day to check on us and to make sure that we made it home. Ron helped us have a positive experience out of a bad situation. Thanks for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

I appreciate always being treated in a respectful and honest manner, and this is the way I am treated at this dealership. The service department headed by Ron does a fine job keeping my car in running condition!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

We have always found the Ron the BMW service manager to be helpful, informative and factual. Ron is always up to date on any recalls or service advisories and when work is require he keeps us updated on the progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

Excellent service. Great loaner. Ron was very helpful in explaining the issues and the prices were very fair. My car was ready and washed even before scheduled time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

The dealership is superior to any other BMW dealerships I’ve visited. Ron, in service, takes his time explaining everything and all the service staff are extremely meticulous and professional. No need to look further to service your BMW......it’s always a pleasurable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

I was not informed of the price before I brought my car into service. 600 dollars for an oil change is excessive on any vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019

We have picked this dealership to do business with for years. The customer service is so far above others we can’t imagine going anywhere else. This is our third car in a row from this dealership. The vehicles we bought are far above any others we have owned, but the people make all the difference!!!!!! We would give it 10 stars if we could!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

Brought my vehicle in to have some recall work done. The service manager was very nice, and kept me informed of progress. At the end of the visit, she printed off the list showing what the technician had checked, and any recommended service. But, she did not pressure me to have further service done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2019

First- you need to update your list of employees dealt with during the service call that are listed below. You still list "Chris Payner" who has left the dealership, not Kim Krohn who was the Service Advisor I dealt with. The service call was problem-free, I received exactly what I was expecting, no surprises. Kim called me with an update and confirmation of needed service and she again called when the car was done. The car was cleaned and ready when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2019

Our sales representative, Bill Moore, very helpful throughout the purchase process. There was no pressure and we were never hurried. Bill made us aware of the Performance Center delivery option which we are taking advantage of. The whole purchase experience has been very pleasant, and I can highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

Leaders set the tone and attitude of a business. I always feel like everyone at Mercedes Benz of Bowling Green truly cares. I have always been greeted with a smile and given 100% effort in taking care of any issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

Stephen is a laid back, no pressure salesman. Although a BMW/BENZ expert, Stephen took the time to review the operation of the Porsche Macan Turbo. He answered all of my questions about the car. It was his knowledge, professionalism and attention to detail that sold the car. Excellent Customer Servant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

Very satisfied with service received! I would recommend this dealership for service. There were no problems or issues left unresolved. Staff was courteous and thorough in completing service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

I appreciate the team that assists me with the care of my Mom's Mercedes. If it counts, my Mom has been driving this car since 2006. She hopes it will outlast her! The service provided is professional and the facility is a pleasant environment with all the extras.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2019

Service was outstanding and very personalized. I still will never purchase another vehicle from them, but their service department has earned the right to keep that portion of my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

they covered all my concerns before i ask and put my mind at ease and to me that says more than any words could and i thank the whole team there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

Amazing . I won’t get wordy but Thankyou so much for the professionals ! And Mr. Ron Mc carty is awesome . I’m still amazed with my visit & his help .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

Stephen was very friendly and thoughtful. He reminded me of various functions and services for the car and helped me set up an online account. Highly appreciated his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

Chris is always good to us. Very helpful & accommodating. The overall price your dealership charges for service is ridiculous. We only use your services when in a pinch. Over $600 for an oil change that I could have gotten for half that price at a neighboring European vehicle service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

My husband and I looked at several vehicles on the lot when it was closed. The following Monday I called and spoke with Melissa about one of the vehicles we were interested in. My husband is a Pastor and is also taking his apprenticeship at a local Funeral Home Monday through Friday in our city which makes it very difficult to make it to Bowling Green to test drive the car by 6pm. But Melissa was so pleasant. She waited for us and stayed past 6pm so we could test drive the car and she did with a huge smile ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

I had the service adviser Ron McCarty tell me that the shop told him that I needed new front end parts, for the front axles and assemblies and joints and boots and tie rods for the front half of my all-wheel drive, and also that my twin turbo oil lines were leaking, and none of that could be repaired because sealed lube parts were unsealed and compromised, so had to replace. Also new oil pan gasket and a couple other things that could be done while so many parts were removed. Also recommended new rear tires but declined those. OK, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

I had a recall on my BMW and I had to come to bowling green to get the two parts replaced. At the end of the service Ron was very helpful with going through the diagnostics with me. I will definitely return to get my car fixed however with anything done to my car it is expensive to get work done on a BMW, keep that in mind when buying one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

Great service as always. Chris goes above and beyond. Appt given to meet my schedule and needs. Professional and still personable. Will highly recommend for future service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

Top notch Service Department. Well informed. Able to answer any and all questions. Friendly. Fast service. Helpful. Nice. Quick. Had a sense of humor which made you feel at ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019

Chris Paynter was GREAT!! Kept me informed,service was great,charges fair. I bought my car here in 2001–service still great. My time in service department was quick and Efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2019

Brought my E350 in for a warranty issue, my auxiliary battery needed replaced. Chris scheduled it quickly and kept me informed throughout the day of the progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

I really appreciated the way Ron and Stephen tended to my problem and worked around my schedule. I appreciate the way they both valued my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019

I've never been to a dealer where I was in as and out that quickly. I'm used to being at a dealership for hours finishing the paperwork to purchase the car. The salespeople were very knowledgeable and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

friendly helpful service; manager remembers us from previous visits; took care of the problem immediately but did not sacrifice thoroughness; will go back again when we have any other problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

We had a rewarding experience at Luxury Imports. Our sales person, Melissa Larsen, was knowledgeable, professional and very customer focused. The other support employees such as the finance manager were friendly and supportive. Our overall experience was very positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019

Very please with everyone I dealt with, very helpful in locating the vehicle I wanted. They addressed all my concerns, keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

Words cannot express how grateful I am for Wess and Brett! They truly cannot be replaced at that dealership. I was able to drive off in the suv of my dreams and they made it happen!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019

Mercedes service dept. has all the concerns of the customer and following through On customers concern and questions. A real asset for us who love our Mercedes. David

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019

We continue to be pleased with the customer service received at Luxury Imports of Bowling Green. Keep up the excellent work. See you again at the next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019

Timely, professional, friendly. With high quality service. That should wrap it up! No need to say anything else- tired of typing. I am done... Dave

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

I felt no pressure to buy. The whole staff was very helpful and friendly. If your gonna buy a car look no further. Great Experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

Costs associates with checking systems is very high. Other than that prices all was Great! Costs associated with vehicle are normally high as expected though

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019

They were nice, professional, and didn't take up a lot of extra time after the sale that makes buying a car at a lot of places excruciating. Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019

I have dealt with Ron McCarty ever since moving to the area in 2013. In fact, last Winter I bought this latest car, a 2015 650i xDrive, from this dealership knowing that Ron had overseen its intake from trade-in and evaluation as a Certified vehicle. That gave me peace of mind in the purchase decision. Here, I had oil/filter service done along with the 2-yr brake flush. No worries and the car was ready when promised. Ron can talk tech if you want to and that is great. He makes things easy to understand. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2019

Car we bought was initially overpriced. I had done my research and was a serious buyer and they reduced to a reasonable price for a very solid used Volvo. Very friendly and helpful staff. Not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2019

My sales rep was very professional through the whole process and will recommend her to family and friends she went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

My most recent visit to the BMW service department at Luxury Imports was an excellent experience as always. Ron McCarty keeps me advised as to the status of the work and treats me like I’m the only customer he has. Chris Paynter always makes me feel welcome there, as does Wes Adwell, my sales advisor. I highly recommend Luxury Imports to anyone who is looking for great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

It’s my first Mercedes, and it’s a trade in, I’m actually really happy that the dealership gave me the trading value for my car that I wish for. I like the way the do business here, they’ll let you know upfront just about everything, they gave you options, you make the decisions , do they make money from you? Of course, all business do. However if you want good experience and you want to be treat very respectfully, you should consider go here. Our sales man Mr Adwell is very considerate and nice, they definitely earn their ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

Chris is a terrific service manager- friendly and helpful! I was able to get same day service on a Friday afternoon without prior appointment!- and provided a loaner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2019

Awesome service every step of the way. What I have come to expect each visit to the dealership at Luxury Imports of Bowling Green. Ron McCarty and his staff under the Leadership of Brett Denver provide excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

Awesome experience. Friendly staff. Excellent client advisor. From the initial contact to driving in from Nashville, the whole process was quick and smooth without any surprises. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

I left no stone unturned they answer all my questions that made me aware of everything that I should be concerned about and they were very useful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

Melissa Larsen was wonderful to work with, I would recommend her to anyone without hesitation! Micheal Baron is your typical finance manager, I would recommend you have your own financing in place, or be ready for an average experience...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

Ron McCarty goes out of his way to insure my service experience goes smoothly. His focus and concern seems to be, what can "We" do for you! Accommodations are endless. My experience was once again superior, Ron's team found My iPod that had been missing for six months. When I got in my car on May 17, 2019 and seen my missing iPod on the passenger seat, I took the time to share my appreciation with Ron. It makes me feel good to know that Ron and his team are nothing less than professionals, they treat me like family. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019

Service rep Chris did very good job addressing all my concerns. Car was serviced in timely manner. I would highly recommend this dealership for servicing your car and plan to return back for future car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019

This is the second auto I’ve purchased from your dealership. As always, professionalism and service are outstanding. I’ve had a 7 year relationship with this dealership. Chris Paynter is a direct reason for that.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review